South Tulsa Community House

Help A Little, Empower A Lot

Staff & Board



Karen K. Streeter, Executive Director – 918.551.7368,

Cindy Webb, Program Coordinator – 918-742.5597, ext. 102,

Michele Kelly, Food Pantry Coordinator

Marquita Nunez, Intake Specialist

Melvin Hay, Jr., Primary Driver

Ronald Drewry, Relief Driver

Katie Alfred, Volunteer-In-Chief


Board of Directors:

President: Rob Sellers, CPA

Vice President: Steven Watts, President – Addax Development

Treasurer: Paul Hartog, CPA – Hogan Taylor, LLP

Secretary: Sheila Dills, Community Volunteer

Cathey Fisher, Financial Advisor, T.S. Phillips Investments

Doug Crews, Retired Business Owner, Community Volunteer

Dr. Lanny Endicott, Director of Social Work Program, Oral Roberts University

Jamie Belger, Heller Park Neighbors, Community Volunteer

Jeremy Johnson, Sous Chef, Community Food Bank of Eastern Oklahoma

Jessica Shelton, Urban Designer, Tanner Consulting, LLC

Josh Kunkel, Architect, Crafton Tull

Rich Novak, Riverside South Neighborhood Association & Local Rental Property Owner

Steve Olsen, Architect, Steve Olsen Architects

Non-Voting Board Members:

Leadership Tulsa Board Intern – Manju Kaul, Licensed Clinical Psychologist

Leadership Tulsa Board intern – Nick Gailus, Trust Company of Oklahoma

Typros Board Intern РAaron Laounty

STCH Executive Director – Karen Streeter


Advisory Board Members:

Ben Kimbro, District 9 City Councilor, City of Tulsa

Cheryl Davison, Retired, Jenks Public Schools Volunteer Coordinator

Dale Davison, Retired, Salesman Titleist Golf Company

Jeannie Cue, District 2 City Councilor, City of Tulsa

Radhika Aussiker, Director of Local Missions, Asbury United Methodist Church


The South Tulsa Neighborhood Connection Foundation holds meetings on the 4th Monday of each month at 5:30 pm.  Meetings are held at South Tulsa Community House and open to the public.